RSS Feeds Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Flickr
Procurements and Grants

Industrial Liaison Officers

A network of Industrial Liaison Officers (ILOs) from different European countries works together with F4E to raise awareness regarding funding schemes and ways to get involved in the ITER project. A series of information days and seminars are planned throughout the year to report on the roadmap of the different procurement packages and facilitate partnerships between companies.

Austria

Dr. Georg Weingartner

Austrian Federal Economic Chamber

International Technology Cooperation

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Wiedner Hauptstrasse 63

1045 Vienna

Tel: +43 5 90900 4180

Fax: +43 5 90900 114180

E-mail: Georg.Weingartner@wko.at

E-mail: aussenwirtschaft.io‐technologiefoerderung@wko.at

Website:http://www.advantageaustria.org/

Belgium

Christian Dierick

Advisor

Agoria vzw

Multisector Federation of the Technological Industry

Diamant Building,

Avenue A. Reyers, 80

B 1030 Bruxelles

Tel: +32 2 706 79 55

Fax: +32 2 706 79 88

E-mail: christian.dierick@agoria.be

Bulgaria

VACANT

Czech Republic

Petr BREZINA

Centrum vyzkumu Rez s.r.o.

Research Reactors Section

Husinec - Řež č.p. 130

250 68 Husinec – Řež

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 266 172 020

Mob: +420 723 054 017

Fax: +420 266 172386

E-mail:petr.brezina@cvrez.cz

Website: http://www.czechforiter.cz

Croatia

Marija Sutina Kujundzic

Croatian Employers' Association

Radnička cesta 52,

10000 Zagreb

Tel: +385 14 89 75 98

E-mail: marija.sutina@hup.hr

Website:http://www.hup.hr/

Denmark

Søren Bang Korsholm

Technical University of Denmark

Department of Physics

Fysikvej

Building 309

DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

Tel: +45 4677 4561

Fax: +45 4677 4565

Mobile: +45 2064 5561

E-mail: sbko@fysik.dtu.dk

Website:http://www.bigscience.dk

Estonia

Ott Rebane

Institute of Physics

University of Tartu

Teatri Square 3 -306

10143 Tallinn

Estonia

Tel: +372 737 6607

Mobile: +372 56 299 145

E-mail: ott.rebane@ut.ee

Finland

Timo Määttä

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd

Smart Industry and Energy Systems

Digital Engineering

P.O. Box 1300, 33101 Tampere

Finland

P.B 69

00101 Helsinki, Finland

Tel: +358 20 722 3291

E-mail: Timo.Maatta@vtt.fi

Website: www.vtt.fi

France

Sabine Portier

Secrétaire général du Comité Industriel ITER / ILO France

Agence ITER France - CEA Cadarache - Bât 521

13108 Saint-Paul-Lez-Durance cedex

Tel : +33 4 42 25 78 36

Mobile: +33 6 77 72 34 94

E-mail: sabine.portier@cea.fr

Website: French ITER Industrial Committee's directory

Germany

Kurt Ebbinghaus

Deutsches ITER Industrie Forum (DIIF)

260, Chemin de la Bertranne

F-13122 Ventabren

Tel: +33 9 62 16 47 79

Mobile: +33 6 80 56 69 52

E-mail: kurt.ebbinghaus@orange.fr

Website: http://www.dIIF.de

Greece

Dimitri Bofilios

INASCO

18 N. Zerva Road

166 75 Glyfada - Greece

Tel: +30 210 89 44 966

E-mail: d.bofilios@inasco.com

Website: http://www.inasco.com

Hungary

Mr. Miklos Palankai

Wigner Research Centre for Physics (Wigner RCP)

Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS)

Eurofusion Consortium

Letters: P.O.B. 49, H-1525, Budapest, Hungary

E-mail: palankai.miklos@wigner.mta.hu

Website: http://www.wigner.mta.hu

Ireland

VACANT

Italy

Paolo Acunzo

ENEA

Fusion Department ‐ Technology Transfer Unit

Via E. Fermi, 45

I-00044 FRASCATI (Rome) ITALY

Tel: +39 06 9400 5538

Fax: +39 06 9400 5538

E-mail: paolo.acunzo@enea.it

Website:http://www.fusione.enea.it

Latvia

VACANT

Lithuania

VACANT

Luxembourg

VACANT

Malta

Richard Blundell

Malta Council for Science and Technology

Villa Bighi

BIGHI Kalkara

KKR 1320

Tel: +35623602120

E-mail:richard.blundell@gov.mt

The Netherlands

Toon Verhoeven

DIFFER: Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy

Research

de Zaale 20,

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 653402853

Mobile: +31 653402853

E-mail: A.G.A.Verhoeven@differ.nl

Website: http://www.ITER-NL.nl

Poland

Sylwia Wójtowicz

Wroclaw Technology Park

Muchoborska 18

54-424 Wroclaw, Poland

Tel: +48 717985810

Mobile: +48 781871810

E-mail: wojtowicz@technologpark.pl

Website: http://www.technologpark.pl/

Portugal

Jose Antao

ANI - National Innovation Office

CAMPUS DO LUMIAR, ED. O, 1º

ESTRADA DO PAÇO DO LUMIAR

1649-038 LISBOA

Tel: +351 214 232 100

E-mail: jose.antao@ani.pt

Website: www.ani.pt

Romania

VACANT

Slovakia

VACANT

Slovenia

VACANT

Spain

Ana Belen del Cerro

Centre for the Development of Industrial Technology (CDTI) ‐ Spanish Ministry of Economy

4 Cid St. - 28001, Madrid

Tel: +34 91 581 5500/04 91

Fax: +34 915815584

E-mail: delcerro_anabelen@cdti.es

Website: http://www.cdti.es/index.asp?MP=15&MS=189&MN=3

Sweden

Patrik Carlsson

Big Science Sweden

Chalmers Industriteknik

Chalmers Teknikpark

Sven Hultins gata 9D

412 58 Göteborg

Tel: +46-766 06 16 20

E-mail: patrik.carlsson@bigsciencesweden.se

Website: www.bigsciencesweden.se

Switzerland

Michel Hübner

Industry Liaison Officer – Switzerland

International Research Organisations

Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Swiss Plasma Center-Station 13

CH-1015 Lausanne

Tel: +41 21 693 34 91

Fax: +41 21 693 51 76

Mobile: +41 79 829 66 01

E-mail: michel.hubner@epfl.ch

Website: http://www.swissilo.ch

United Kingdom

Martin Townsend

United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority

Culham Science Centre

Abingdon, Oxfordshire

OX14 3DB

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1235 46 6239

Fax: +44 1235 46 6648

Mobile: +44 7540 674086

E-mail: martin.townsend@ukaea.uk

Website: http://www.fusion-industry.org.uk/